Vorstand

AKP_Jene_Alex_0514 b 1. Vorsitzender
Alexander Jene
Telefon: +49 6894 – 9202504
Mobil: +49 151 – 155 73 67 8
E-mail: jene_alex@yahoo.de
AKP_Sworski_Uwe_1114 2. Vorsitzender
Uwe Sworski
Telefon: +49 6894 – 870199
Mobil: +49 160 – 90 92 46 45
E-mail: Sworski@aol.com
3. Vorsitzender, Werbung
Michael Burrmeister
Telefon: +49 6894 – 998 892
Mobil: +49 173 – 6600 813
E-mail:Michael.Burrmeister@orgavision.lu
AKP_Jochum_Boris_0314 Schriftführer
Boris Jochum
Telefon: +49  6894 – 966073
Mobil: +49 177 – 7873838
E-mail: boris.jochum@gmail.com
AKP_Burgemeister_Thomas_0913 1. Kassierer:
Thomas Burgemeister
Telefon: +49  6894 – 92 14 182
Mobil: +49 175 – 29 24 448
E-mail: thomas@burgemeister.com
AKP_Miedel_Ute_0516 2. Kassiererin:
Ute Miedel
Telefon: +49  6894- 80 8 33
Mobil: +49 177 – 70 39 69 79
E-mail: ute.miedel1@o2online.de
Presse
Michael Bamberg 
Telefon: +49  6894- 959573
Mobil: +49 170 – 7879179
E-mail: michaelbamberg.igb@t-online.de
Abteilungsleiter Aktive
Jörg Wartenpfuhl 
Telefon: 
Mobil: 
E-mail: hans-joerg.wartenphul@zoll.bund.de
AKP_Buchheit_Karl Heinz_0414 Jugendleiter
Kalle Buchheit
Telefon: +49 6894 – 990 7920
Mobil: +49 177 – 176 49 34
E-mail: ka.buchheit@yahoo.de
AKP_Fries_Ingrid_0416b Stellvertretende Jugendleiterin
Ingrid Fries
Telefon: 
Mobil: 
E-mail: ingrid.fries@web.de
AKP_Kalle_Markus_0414 Abteilungsleiter AH;
Markus Kalle
Telefon: +49 6894 – 870397
Mobil: +49 178 – 720 12 32
E-mail: karleiallemol@web.de